337, New novel by M Jonathan Lee

337 Out now!

The new novel from M Jonathan Lee

See what readers are saying!

337 follows the life of Samuel Darte whose mother vanished when he was in his teens. It was his brother, Tom who found her wedding ring on the kitchen table along with the note. While their father pays the price of his mother’s disappearance, Sam learns that his long-estranged Gramma is living out her last days in a nursing home nearby. Keen to learn about what really happened that day and realising the importance of how little time there is, he visits her to finally get the truth. Soon it’ll be too late and the family secrets will be lost forever. Reduced to ashes. But in a story like this, nothing is as it seems.

AmazonOrder on Amazon now

Nice to see you...

M. Jonathan Lee is a nationally shortlisted English author. His debut novel, The Radio was nationally shortlisted in The Novel Prize 2012. He has released four further novels, The Page, A Tiny Feeling of Fear and Broken Branches. His fifth novel, the critically acclaimed Drift Stumble Fall was published in Spring 2018, published by Hideaway Fall.

Latest from the blog